Skip to main content

Valle Verde Elementary

Main Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Staff » Staff

Staff

Ernie Alcaide alcaidee@gfusd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Sherrie Anderson andersons@gfusd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Krystal Angulo angulok@gfusd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Susan Arellano arellanos@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Diana Besenthal besenthald@gfusd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Tina Bibb bibbt@gfusd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Kristin Bittle bittlek@gfusd.net 1st Grade Teacher
Teresita Bravo bravot@gfusd.net Office Clerk
Teresa Buentello buentellot@gfusd.net Attendance Clerk
Sandra Cardenas cardenass@gfusd.net Cafeteria
Ms. Cassandra   Noon Aide
Jacqueline Ceja cejaj@gfusd.net 3-5 LC Aide
Ms. Claudia   Noon Aide
Shari Copeland copelands@gfusd.net Kindergarten
Scott Deaton deatons@gfusd.net 5th Grade Teacher
Carolyn Droney droneyc@gfusd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Ms. Esperanza   Noon Aide
Jasmine Evans evansj@gfusd.net Nurse Health Aide
Daniel Fernandez   Custodian
Millie Francois francoism@gfusd.net Cafeteria
Zendaida Gallardo   2 Grade Teacher
Imelda Garcia garciai@gfusd.net Head Custodian
Elizabeth Garza garzae@gfusd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Kristie Geronimo geronimok@gfusd.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Rosie Gonzalez GonzalezM@gfusd.net Site Custodian
Alma Gonzalez gonzaleza@gfusd.net Speech Aide
Robin Graham grahamr@gfusd.net Psychologist Interm (T/TH)
Shelia Graves gravess@gfusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Mary Greager greagerm@gfusd.net School Secretary
Yanira Greene greeney@gfusd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Liz Guthrie guthriel@gfusd.net Reading Assitant
Emily Guthrie guthriee@gfusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Barbarita Gutierrez gutierrezb@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Sheri Henson hensons@gfusd.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Iris Hernandez hernandezi@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Amy Hewes hewesam@gfusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Cyndi Hockett hockettc@gfusd.net Program Clerk
Angie Holsonbake holsonbakea@gfusd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Jared Holthe HoltheJ@gfusd.net Technology Specialist
Rosaura Ibarra ibarrar@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Tricia James jamest@gfusd.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Ms. Jessica   Noon Aide
Debra Jones jonesd@gfusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Justin Jones jonesj@gfusd.net SIF
Marie Kinson kinsonm@gfusd.net Nurse
Evelyn Koppi koppie@gfusd.net TK/Kindergarten Teacher
Sharon Kotz kotzs@gfusd.net 5th Grade Teacher
Talitha Leighton leightont@gfusd.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Lindia Lopez Benitez benitezl@gfusd.net Custodian
Ms. Lucy   Noon Aide
Erkia Maddox maddoxe@gfusd.net 3-5 LC Aide
Monique Maez maezm@gfusd.net Cafeteria
Ms. Maggie   Noon Aide
Joanna Marcial   1st Grade Teacher
Patricia McAllister mcallisterp@gfusd.net Reading Assistant
Alexandra Medellin medellina@gfusd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Melinda   Noon Aide
Angela Miller millera@gfusd.net RSP Teacher
Amy Morrison morrisona@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Aldana Munoz De Vega munoza@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Denise Netherton nethertond@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Ms. Olivia   Noon Aide
Lydia Padron pardronl@gfusd.net Cafeteria
Miriam Pecarovich pecarovichm@gfusd.net 1st Grade Teacher
Carol Plemmons plemmonsc@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Ivan Quintana quintanai@gfusd.net Psychologist MSW
Rocio Ramirez ramierezr@gfusd.net Reading Assistant
Mary Ramsey ramseym@gfusd.net Reading Assistant
Taylor Ree reet@gfusd.net Reading Assistants
Nicky Richards RichardsN@gfusd.net Kindergarten
Martha Rodirguez rodriguezm@gfus.net K-2 LC Aide
Melissa Rodriguez rodriguezm@gfusd.net Reading Assitant
Lupe Ruiz RuizLu@gfusd.net After School Director
Sarah Sanchez sanchezs@gfusd.net 3-5 LC
Stephanie Sanchez   Reading Assistant
Katie Spencer spencerk@gfusd.net Psychologist Practicum St.
Katie Stone stonek@gfusd.net Librarian
Terie Storar storart@gfusd.net 4th Grade Teacher
Angela Storey storeya@gfusd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Sonia Tamayo tamayos@gfusd.net Bilingual Assistant
Ms. Tonya   Noon Aide
Yolanda Torres torresy@gfusd.net Cafeteria
Carol Uribe uribec@gfusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Elizabeth Vanegas vanegase@gfusd.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Patrick Wall wallp@gfusd.net Psychologist Interm (M/W/F)
Danaeya Watkins watkinsd@gfusd.net K-2 LC Aide
Franki-Lyn White whitef@gfusd.net 5th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Whitney whitneyr@gfusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Renee Whitney whitneyr@gfusd.net Assistant Principal
Nicole Zandez zandesn@gfusd.net Principal
Maria Zepeda zepedam@gfusd.net Reading Assistant